Hot Pockets | You Got What I Eat | Kate Upton & Snoop Dogg

Hot Pockets® brand sandwiches present: “You Got What I Eat” (“Just a Friend” parody) ft. Kate Upton, Snoop Dogg, Oliver Cooper, Bow Wow & KevJumba.

Who’s got what Kate eats? The Butcher and his new premium cuts of meat… or the Baker and his new buttery seasoned crusts? Show your love for #TeamMeat or #TeamCrust at: http://www.HotPockets.com/HotterPockets

FULL LYRICS:

One, two, three to the heat

Stop counting sheep,

And move your feet to the beat

I bet you’re wonderin’

“Who are you?”

The baker who made new

HOT POCKETS come true

Now let me give you an introduction

To the Master Baker of this production

You know he bakes here

You know he bakes there

He be baking all day

I bake everywhere

Wanna bake with me?

Then come on in

We light up taste buds

From beginning to end

My buttery seasoning so hip

It drips

Tastes so good

Gotta lick your lips

Smell my savory garlic

but don’t disturb

The garden where I grow

flavor-fantastic-al herbs

…his flavor-fantastical herbs.

YOU… YOU Got What I Eeeeaaattt!

You say you’re just a baker

But you’re my HOT POCKETS maker

Oh baby, YOU… YOU Got

What I Eeeeaaattt!

You got the hot buttery crust

I need your hot buttery crust

Hold up, hold up

My friend’s gotta beef with you

Take a step back baker

The Butcher’s coming through

I see you like the crust

well I like it too

But without my premium meats

You got nothing to chew

See I’m the Master Butcher

And I bow down to zero

Online they call me

The 8-Bit hero

I fly cross the land

So my flocks are protected

Try to come for my beef

And ya gonna get rejected

Cuz if you step to me

Ya gonna get stuck

As your head takes a buck

From pepperoni nun-chucks

He’s got premium meats,

The cream of the crop

Welcome to my B.I.G.G.

Butcher’s shop…..ya heaarrdd

YOU… YOU Got What I Eeeeaaattt!

You make the Steak and Cheese

That brings me to my knees

Oh baby, YOU… YOU Got What I Eeeeaaattt!

The flavor is so sweet

You know how to spice that meat

Now I know the Butcher

Likes to take credit for the show

But there’s a reason that my bakery

Is rollin’ in the dough

Listen little baby

Don’t fall for the cuts

It’s the buttery crust

That makes you want it so much

Don’t listen to him, girl

He’s been baking too long

It’s my premium meats,

that make your lips sing a song

When that sauce heats up

The pepperonis do the rest

It’s exactly why my new

HOT POCKETS are the best

No no no… YOU, both Got What I Eeeeaaattt!

I love your buttery crust

But I love that meat just as much

Oh YOU… both Got What I Eeeeaaattt!

You got all my hot treats

You both make me complete

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

